More upcoming chats

The VB team blog has listed the upcoming team chats, but I thought I’d also put in a word for one I’m going to be participating in. Also, if there are any topics that you’d like to see, just leave a comment and I’ll pass it along!

Visual Basic 2005 Language Enhancements
Visual Basic 2005 has many new and improved language features, including generic types, operator overloading, compiler warnings, partial classes, mixed access properties, unsigned data types, and more. Join members of the Visual Basic team to discuss these features. Provide the team with your feedback about the Beta version and get answers to your questions.

August 12, 2004
1:00 – 2:00 P.M. Pacific time
4:00 – 5:00 P.M. Eastern time
20:00 – 21:00 GMT
OutlookAdd to Outlook Calendar
FriendTell a Friend

One thought on “More upcoming chats

Leave a Reply